top of page

Nobody wants to hear your game ideas

I have ideas for games. Now, I'm aware that a lot of people don't care about my game ideas, and they certainly don't really want to hear me blabber on about them. So I thought to myself...people like looking at pretty pictures...I can make pretty pictures. What if I made something with pretty pictures that explained my game ideas to people in a short and concise way...maybe with DOT POINTS! And that's when it hit me.

I loved doing these, and they fulfilled their purpose perfectly. They let people know of my game ideas, and they could learn all the information they'd need from a pitch without me droning on and on and on and on and on and on and...on. I have decided that I am doing this for any ideas I have that other people need to be interested in. Also, as an aside, GolfBowling is a game I really want to make.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page